null
close
Need your order delivered in time for the Holidays?
Unfortunately we are no longer able to ensure delivery by 12/24. If you already ordered, please note that due to COVID-19 and its impact on UPS and the US Postal Service, the dates below were the best estimates for when you should have ordered by and are are NOT guarantees.

Holiday FAQ:
Holiday map
FOR BEST CHANCE OF CHRISTMAS DELIVERY BEFORE 12/25 ORDER BY:
  • Thursday, December 17th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Wednesday, December 16th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Tuesday, December 15th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Monday, December 14th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • FOR BEST CHANCE OF RUSH CHRISTMAS DELIVERY ARRIVING BEFORE 12/25 ORDER BY:
  • Sunday, December 20th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • FOR BEST CHANGE OF LAST NIGHT OF HANUKKAH DELIVERY BY 12/17 ORDER BY:
  • Thursday, December 10th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Wednesday, December 9th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Tuesday, December 8th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Monday, December 7th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • FOR BEST CHANGE OF RUSH LAST NIGHT OF HANUKKAH DELIVERY ARRIVING BEFORE 12/17 ORDER BY:
  • Sunday, December 13th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Click here for more tips to help ensure there are no issues with your order.
    Hello, Guest

    YuGiOh Duel Overload Ultra Rare Lib the World Key Blademaster DUOV-EN023

     
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Availability: In Stock
    Only 1 available. Order now!

    $1.99
    $1.99
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review
    Light. Cyberse/Link/Effect. 2 monstersCannot be Link Summoned, unless there is a "World Legacy" card in your GY. During your Main Phase: You can Set 1 "World Legacy" Spell/Trap directly from your Deck to your field, but you cannot activate that card during this turn unless you have a "World Legacy" monster in your GY. If this Link Summoned card is sent to the GY as a Link Material: You can shuffle 1 card on the field into the Deck. You can only use each effect of "Lib the World Key Blademaster" once per turn.
    duoven023
    0609411447741
    325091
    In Stock
    New

    Related Products

    Customers Also Viewed

    Featured Hot Sellers

      Loading

    Shopping Cart

    • Your cart is empty.