null
close
Need your order delivered in time for the Holidays?
Unfortunately we can no longer ship items in time for delivery before Christmas. If you have placed an order already, check the chart below to see when the cut-off days were for when you should have placed your order. Please note that the dates are best estimates for when you should have ordered by and are are NOT guarantees.

Holiday FAQ:
Holiday map
FOR BEST CHANCE OF CHRISTMAS DELIVERY BEFORE 12/25 ORDER BY:
  • Thursday, December 16th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Thursday, December 16th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Wednesday, December 15th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Tuesday, December 14th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • FOR BEST CHANCE OF RUSH CHRISTMAS DELIVERY ARRIVING BEFORE 12/25 ORDER BY:
  • Sunday, December 19th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • FOR BEST CHANGE OF LAST NIGHT OF HANUKKAH DELIVERY BY 12/3 ORDER BY:
  • Thursday, November 18th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Thursday, November 18th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Wednesday, November 17th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Tuesday, November 16th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • FOR BEST CHANGE OF RUSH LAST NIGHT OF HANUKKAH DELIVERY ARRIVING BEFORE 12/3 ORDER BY:
  • Sunday, November 21st, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Click here for more tips to help ensure there are no issues with your order.
    Hello, Guest

    YuGiOh Rise of the Duelist Super Rare Infernoble Knight Ogier ROTD-EN013

     
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Availability: In Stock
    Only 3 available. Order now!

    $0.99
    $0.99
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review
    Fire. Warrior/Effect. 4. While this card is an Equip Card, the equipped monster cannot be destroyed by card effects. You can only use each of the following effects of "Infernoble Knight Ogier" once per turn. If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can send 1 "Noble Arms" card, or 1 FIRE Warrior monster except "Infernoble Knight Ogier", from your Deck to the GY. If this card is in your GY: You can target 1 Warrior monster you control; equip this card to that monster you control.
    rotden013
    336754
    In Stock
    New

    Related Products

    Customers Also Viewed

    Featured Hot Sellers

      Loading

    Shopping Cart

    • Your cart is empty.