null
close
Need your order delivered in time for the Holidays?
Unfortunately we are no longer able to ensure delivery by 12/24. If you already ordered, please note that due to COVID-19 and its impact on UPS and the US Postal Service, the dates below were the best estimates for when you should have ordered by and are are NOT guarantees.

Holiday FAQ:
Holiday map
FOR BEST CHANCE OF CHRISTMAS DELIVERY BEFORE 12/25 ORDER BY:
  • Thursday, December 17th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Wednesday, December 16th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Tuesday, December 15th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Monday, December 14th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • FOR BEST CHANCE OF RUSH CHRISTMAS DELIVERY ARRIVING BEFORE 12/25 ORDER BY:
  • Sunday, December 20th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • FOR BEST CHANGE OF LAST NIGHT OF HANUKKAH DELIVERY BY 12/17 ORDER BY:
  • Thursday, December 10th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Wednesday, December 9th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Tuesday, December 8th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Monday, December 7th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • FOR BEST CHANGE OF RUSH LAST NIGHT OF HANUKKAH DELIVERY ARRIVING BEFORE 12/17 ORDER BY:
  • Sunday, December 13th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Click here for more tips to help ensure there are no issues with your order.
    Hello, Guest

    YuGiOh Legendary Collection 3 Secret Rare Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning LCYW-EN025

     
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Availability: Out of Stock

    We do not differentiate between 1st Edition and Unlimited Edition.

    Out of Stock
     

    Out of stock

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review
    Light. Warrior/Effect. 8. 3000/2500. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard. Once per turn, you can activate 1 of these effects.* Target 1 monster on the field; banish that target face-up. This card cannot attack the turn you activate this effect.* During the Damage Step, if this attacking card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: It can make a second attack in a row.
    lcywen025
    606583846709
    215870
    Out of Stock
    New

    Related Products

    Customers Also Viewed

    Featured Hot Sellers

      Loading

    Shopping Cart

    • Your cart is empty.