null
close
Need your order delivered in time for the Holidays?
Unfortunately we can no longer ship items in time for delivery before Christmas. If you have placed an order already, check the chart below to see when the cut-off days were for when you should have placed your order. Please note that the dates are best estimates for when you should have ordered by and are are NOT guarantees.

Holiday FAQ:
Holiday map
FOR BEST CHANCE OF CHRISTMAS DELIVERY BEFORE 12/25 ORDER BY:
  • Thursday, December 16th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Thursday, December 16th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Wednesday, December 15th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Tuesday, December 14th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • FOR BEST CHANCE OF RUSH CHRISTMAS DELIVERY ARRIVING BEFORE 12/25 ORDER BY:
  • Sunday, December 19th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • FOR BEST CHANGE OF LAST NIGHT OF HANUKKAH DELIVERY BY 12/3 ORDER BY:
  • Thursday, November 18th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Thursday, November 18th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Wednesday, November 17th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Tuesday, November 16th, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • FOR BEST CHANGE OF RUSH LAST NIGHT OF HANUKKAH DELIVERY ARRIVING BEFORE 12/3 ORDER BY:
  • Sunday, November 21st, 11:59 PM Must choose UPS Next Day
  • Click here for more tips to help ensure there are no issues with your order.
    Hello, Guest

    YuGiOh Shining Victories Common Master with Eyes of Blue SHVI-EN021

     
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Availability: In Stock
    Only 2 available. Order now!

    $0.35
    $0.35
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review
    Light. Spellcaster/Tuner/Effect. 1. 300/1200. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 Level 1 LIGHT Tuner monster in your Graveyard; add it to your hand. You can shuffle this card from your Graveyard into your Deck, then target 1 Effect Monster you control; send it to the Graveyard, and if you do, Special Summon 1 "Blue-Eyes" monster from your Graveyard, other than the sent monster. You can only use this effect of "Master with Eyes of Blue" once per turn.
    shvien021
    606583813398
    131290
    In Stock
    New

    Related Products

    Customers Also Viewed

    Featured Hot Sellers

      Loading

    Shopping Cart

    • Your cart is empty.